Entrepreneurship based on fundamental principles as the art of creating, founding, leading and (co-) owning sustainable and profitable firms shipping through uncertainty endeavoring new horizons.
Facts: Invested in Unternehmen/Company Firm Stefan Jelinek, a retail online and offline business and in the former company Lehmann Christian Eberhard und Jelinek Stefan Martin GbR (for sale), a retail online business.
Present:
Unternehmen/Company Firm Stefan Jelinek:
Online and Offline Retailer for goods and products since founding date 23.11.1990. The Headquarter is in c/o Stefan Martin Jelinek, Wesenbergsmauet 8, 5003 Bergen, Norway. Business branches are in Metzgergasse 3, 94469 Deggendorf, Germany, and in Schlachthausgasse 9, 94469 Deggendorf, Germany.
An Executive Director Office is in Rümannstrasse 59, 80804 Munich, Germany.
1. Business unit: Web Shops:
+ Dessous Deluxe: www.dessousdeluxe.de 
+ Unterwaesche Deluxe: www.unterwaeschedeluxe.de 
+ Shapewear Deluxe: www.shapeweardeluxe.de 
HutBestellen: www.hutbestellen.de
+ Eisbaerhut: www.eisbaerhut.de 
+ Handschuhe Deluxe:  www.handschuhedeluxe.de 
+ Handtaschen Deluxe:  www.handtaschendeluxe.de 
+ SwimDeluxe: www.swimdeluxe.de 
--> you are welcome to shop there! Simply click on one of the Web Shops above Hyperlinks and enjoy shopping!
--> if you want to buy one of these Web Shops simply get in contact with me for more information and make your offer!
2. Business unit: Online Marketplaces:
+ Amazon Marketplace Seller Central Account Firm Stefan Jelinek
+ eBay Marketplace Seller firmstefanjelinek
+ eBay Marketplace Seller firmstefanjelinek2
--> if you want to buy one of my Marketplace Accounts simply get in contact with me for more information and make your offer!
3. Business unit: Local Store: fashion boutique Duo Dessous in Metzgergasse 3, 94469 Deggendorf, Germany
Acquisition: The company acquired on 18.02.2016 the company Elfriede Jelinek in Street Metzgergasse 3, 94469 Deggendorf, Germany including the Local Store fashion boutique Duo Dessous www.duodessous.de with founding date 23.11.1990, integrated it and employed all former employees.
--> you are welcome to visit and shop in our local store! Simply visit us in Duo Dessous by Firm Stefan Jelinek in Metzgergasse 3, 94469 Deggendorf, Germany!
4. Business Unit: Storing and Warehousing.

We Integrated the former company Lehmann Christian Eberhard und Jelinek Stefan Martin GbR in Unternehmen/Company Firm Stefan Jelinek.
-----
History:
The former company Lehmann Christian Eberhard und Jelinek Stefan Martin GbR was an online Retailer for goods and products with founding date 19.07.2012 and consisted of:
1. Web Shops:
+ www.eisbaerhut.de
+ www.handschuhedeluxe.de
+ www.handtaschendeluxe.de
+ www.swimdeluxe.de
2. Online Marketplaces:
+ Amazon Marketplace Seller Central Account Firm Stefan Jelinek Sports
+ eBay Marketplace Seller firmstefanjelinek2
Past:
Former Company Scisurfer UG with founding date 30.12.2009. Liquidation of the company Scisurfer UG by the former Co-CEO Mr. Nico Güttler on 26.11.2010.